thecelticstoneesby Nick Hawkes

Winner of the 2014 CALEB Award: Fiction category

Release: 1st November 2013
ISBN: 9781921632648
Price: $24.99

The Greenfield Legacyby Meredith Resce, Paula Vince, Amanda Deed and Rose Dee

This absorbing family drama, set in South Australia's beautiful McLaren Vale wine region, is written by four of Australia's outstanding Christian fiction authors who have brought you best-selling and award-winning novels.

Release: 1st November 2012
ISBN:  9781922074430
Price: $19.95

by Amanda Deed

When men are fuelled by lust for gold, who should a woman trust? 

Release: 1st February 2017
ISBN: 9781925563092
Price: $19.99

Too Pretty by Andrea Grigg (Rhiza Press)by Andrea Grigg

When being beautiful means you are constantly criticised how would you react?

Release: 1st August 2014
ISBN: 9781925139068
Price: $19.99

mortalinsightesby EB James

Detective Sergeant Steve Keller has begun to see things.

Release: 1st October 2014
ISBN: 9781925139150
Price: $19.99

NextofKinesby Carol Preston

Can Fanny Franks help brothers Jack and Jim escape the injustice which seems to pervade their lives?

Release: 1st May 2015
ISBN: 9781925139211
Price: $19.99

EmpiresChildrenesby Patricia Weerakoon

As the daugher of the Tea-maker, Shiro is bound by the expectations of others. But Shiro has no interest in convention.

Release: 1st June 2015
ISBN: 9781925139303
Price: $19.99

pounamuprophecyesby Cindy Williams

Two women, two cultures and an ancient Maori prophecy that will change their lives.

Release: 1st October 2015
ISBN: 9781925139457
Price: $19.99

thevikingstoneesby Dr Nick Hawkes

Adam Hollingworth’s dreams are shattered by the death of his fiancée.

Release: 1st November 2015
ISBN: 9781925139488
Price: $19.99

TheKingdomoftheAir esby C T Wells

The stakes are high. Whoever controls the sky above the English Channel will decide the fate of nations.

Release: 1 April 2016
ISBN: 9781925139662
Price: $19.99

beyondthefightesby Carol Preston

Percy Smith never expected the revelation about his past that came at the beginning of the First World War. 

Release: 1st April 2016
ISBN: 9781925139365
Price: $19.99